Functional duties

Carries out functions on the followings:

    • regular operating supervision of technical policy, prospect of development of enterprise and ways of realization of comprehensive programs in all directions of perfection, reconstruction and modernization of operating production, its specialization and cooperation;
    • ensuring of increase of level of technical readiness of production, its efficiency and reduction of material, financial and labor expenses on production, works (services), their high quality, reliability and durability;
    • ensuring of perspectives and efficiency of design decisions, modern and qualitative preparation of production, technical operation, repair and modernization of the equipment, achievement of high level quality of production;
    • elaboration and realization of programs of introduction of modern technologies, improvement of data support in the enterprise;
    • analyzing of the executed tasks of the previous planned period for the purpose of revealing of possibility of fuller and uniform loading of the equipment, and also monitoring of all the internal changeovers and new connected units;
    • arrangement of elaboration and realization of current and perspective forecasts of development of scientific and technical progress, automation of productions, metrology, standardization and certification of production, ecology and environmental protection;
    • coordination of activities on preparation of the enterprise for steady operation during autumn-winter and spring-summer periods;
    • coordination of activities on ensuring of industrial security on SGCC;
    • arrangement of activities on realization of the measures directed on reduction of the price of SGCC production;

 

&enmp;&enmp;In absence of Director he signs orders concerning organizational-technical matters and matters of operative activity of the enterprise, orders for appointment and dismissal of specialists and employees. Carries out functions on elaboration and approval of contracts for purchasing and sales of product, material resources, and also performance and approval of services performed by master builders in technological process.

&enmp;Signs contracts of services directly concerning production activities of SGCC. Signs, submits and receives all the necessary documents, perform all the procedures and formalities directed on performance of the above-stated actions.

Last edit time : 03.06.2019

Обязанности

Осуществляет функции по:

  • регулярному оперативному контролю технической политики, перспективы развития предприятия и пути реализации комплексных программ по всем направлениям совершенствования, реконструкции и технического перевооружения действующего производства, его специализации и кооперирования;
  • обеспечению повышения уровня технической подготовки производства, его эффективность и сокращение материальных, финансовых и трудовых затрат по производству продукции, работ (услуг), высокое их качество, надежность и долговечность;
  • обеспечению перспективности и эффективности проектных решений, современной и качественной подготовки производства, технической эксплуатации, ремонта и модернизации оборудования, достижения высокого уровня качество продукции;
  • разработке и реализации программ внедрения современных технологий, совершенствованию информационного обеспечения в предприятии;
  • проведению анализа выполненных заданий предыдущего планового периода с целью выявления возможности более полной и равномерной загрузки оборудования, а также контролированию за всеми внутренними переключениями и вновь подключенными узлами;
  • организации разработки и реализации текущих и перспективных прогнозов развития научно-технического прогресса, автоматизации производственных процессов, метрологии, стандартизации и сертификации продукции, экологии и охраны окружающей среды;
  • координации работ по подготовке предприятия к устойчивой работе в осенне-зимний период и весенне-летний периоды;
  • координации работ по обеспечению промышленной безопасности на ШГХК;
  • организации работ по реализации мер, направленных на уменьшение себестоимости продукции ШГХК;

 

  В отсутствии директора подписывает распоряжения по организационно-техническим вопросам и вопросам оперативной деятельности предприятия, приказы о назначении и увольнении специалистов, служащих. Осуществляет функции по разработке и утверждению договоров по приобретению и реализации продукции, материально-технических ресурсов, а также выполнения и утверждения выполненных услуг строительными подрядчиками в технологическом процессе.

  Подписывает договора услуг, непосредственно относящихся к производственной деятельности ШГХК. Подписывает, предъявляет и получает все необходимые документы, совершает все процедуры и формальности, направленные на выполнение вышеуказанных действий.

Последнее изменение : 03.06.2019