Polyethylene

About product

Production process of the basic product of polyethylene - is carried out by using of SCLAIRTECH liquid-phase technology of polymerization, under the license of North American company - NOVA Chemicals. Principal advantage of the given technology is possibility of variation of physical-chemical and rheological indications of polyethylene, using sequential mode of tubular and autoclave type of reactors. It allows production of the linear polyethylene of various sorts in one process line. Produced polymer completely separates from solvents, the rests of catalysts, treated from existing harmful substances and in melted state with the least content of volatile compounds flows into the main extruder. All necessary additives are added in the liquid or melted state that guarantees their good mixing and full homogenization. Polyethylene produced by the given technology is possible to use for manufacturing of any products contacting to foodstuff and human body without harm to health.

Sale information

According to Decree No. DP-3386 of President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated from November 14, 2017 “About measures for improving the competitive environment, eliminating conditions of abuse and pillage, strengthening of payment discipline, reducing of receivables and payables to provide with fuel and energy resources, as well as other liquid products”, also in accordance with Decree No. 57 of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated from February 5, 2004 “About continuing implementation of market mechanisms for selling of highly liquid products and raw materials", Shurtan Gas Chemical Complex, LLC products (polyethylene pellets, liquefied gas, sulfur) are sold by Commodity Exchange of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

 

At present, main commercial raw materials produced by Shurtan Gas Chemical Complex are sold on the platform of highly liquid products of Exchange.

What should do the customers who want to buy the products of the complex by means of Commodity Exchange for the first time?

 

1. Having visited the official website of JSC “CERU” - http://www.uzex.uz, having selected the list of brokers from the interactive services section, he familiarize with the brokerage offices which at the moment have passed accreditation of Commodity Exchange, also with the list of stockbrokers.

Buyer may conclude the service contract with the location of buyer or, at his discretion, with the brokerage office chosen by him.

 

2. Broker helps buyer to register at Commodity Exchange and the accounting and clearing chamber of Commodity Exchange, buyer, in accordance with his order, on his own behalf and at his own expense do all the jobs to prepare the contract for purchasing of products on Exchange trades and registration on Commodity Exchange.

 

3. After opening a personal user account (PUA) for Buyer in the accounting and clearing chamber of Exchange, prepayment sum is sent to the account of the brokerage chamber of Exchange (depending on type of product it is fixed from 2% up to 10%, for polyethylene and liquefied gas - up to 10%).

 

4. According to the contract concluded with the brokerage office, Buyer places an order in the prescribed form for purchasing of products offered at Exchange trades.

 

5. According to the results of Exchange trading after purchasing of products by broker, broker, having drawn up a contract, gives it to buyer for execution.

 

6. As per the contract terms, as soon as 100% payment has been performed within 5 business days, buyer sends the authorized person to complex with the vehicle and the power of attorney. With regard to product exportation, buyer address to the product sales and marketing department.

Fixed terms of product exportation: for polyethylene and liquefied gas is 10 banking days, for technical sulfur is 7 banking days.

Полиэтилен

О продукте

Процесс производства основного продукта – полиэтилена - осуществляется используя жидкофазную технологию полимеризации SCLAIRTECH, по лицензии Североамериканской компании NOVA Chemicals. Главным преимуществом данной технологии является возможность варьирования физико-химических и реологических показателей полиэтилена, используя последовательный режим реакторов трубчатого и автоклавного типа. Это позволяет производить линейный полиэтилен различного вида в одной технологической линии. Полученный полимер полностью отделяется от растворителей, остатков катализаторов, очищается от присутствующих вредных веществ и в расплавленном виде с наименьшим содержанием летучих соединений поступает в основной экструдер. Все необходимые присадки добавляются в жидком или расплавленном виде, что гарантирует их хорошее смешивание и полную гомогенизацию. Полиэтилен, произведенный по данной технологии, можно использовать для изготовления любых изделий, контактирующих с пищевыми продуктами и организмом человека без вреда здоровью.

Порядок закупка

Согласно Постановлению № ПП-3386 Президента Республики Узбекистан от 14 ноября 2017 года «О мерах усовершенствования конкурентной среды, ликвидации условий злоупотреблений и разграблений, укрепления платёжной дисциплины, уменьшения дебиторских и кредиторских задолженностей по поводу обеспечения топливо-энергетическими ресурсами, а также другой ликвидной продукции», а также согласно Постановлению №57 Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 05 февраля 2004 года «О продолжении внедрения рыночных механизмов продажи высоколиквидных видов продукции, сырья и материалов», продукция (полиэтиленовые гранулы, сжиженный газ, сера) ООО «Шуртанского газо химического комплекса» будет продаваться посредством товарно-сырьевой биржи Республики Узбекистан.

В данное время основное производимое товарное сырье Шуртанского ГХК продаётся на платформе высоколиквидной продукции товарно-сырьевой биржи.  

Что необходимо сделать тем клиентам, которые хотели бы купить продукцию комплекса через биржу впервые?

 

1. Посетив официальный сайт АК “УзРТХБ” - http://www.uzex.uz, выбрав перечень брокеров из отдела интерактивных сервисов, ознакомляется с брокерскими конторами прошедшие на данное время аккредитацию товарно-сырьевой биржи, а также перечнем биржевых маклеров. 

Покупатель может заключить договор об оказании услуг с местом расположения покупателя или же по его усмотрению с выбранной им брокерской конторой.

 

2. Брокер помогает покупателю зарегистрироваться на бирже и учетно-клиринговой палате биржи, Покупатель в соответствии с его заказом, от своего имени и за свой счёт осуществляет все действия по составлению договора по закупке и продаже продукции на биржевых торгах и регистрацию на бирже.  

 

3. После открытия личного счёта пользователя (ЛСП) для Покупателя в учетно-клиринговой палате биржи, с указанием ЛСП и счёта брокерской конторы на счёт учетно-клиринговой палаты биржи отправляется сумма аванса (в зависимости от вида продукции, от 2% до 10%, для полиэтилена и сжиженного газа установлено в размере до 10%).

 

4. Согласно заключенному договору с брокерской конторой Покупателем делается заказ в установленной форме, по закупке продукции предлагаемой на биржевых торгах.

 

5. По результатам биржевых торгов после закупки продукции брокером, брокер, оформив договор, передает его покупателю для исполнения.

 

6. Согласно условиям договора после осуществления 100% ой оплаты в течение 5 рабочих дней, покупатель отправляет с транспортным средством с доверенностью своего доверенного лица в комплекс. По поводу вывоза продукции покупатель обращается в отдел по продаже продукции и маркетингу.

Установленные сроки вывоза продукции: для полиэтилена и сжиженного газа – 10 банковских дней, для технической серы  7 банковских дней.